Iowa Executive Branch

Governor Kim Reynolds R
1007 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines IA 50319 (IA)
O: 515.281.5211
Website
Contact

Lt Governor Adam Gregg R
1007 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines IA 50319 (IA)
O: 515.281.5211
Website
Contact

Iowa House of Representatives

District 03 - Cherokee, O'Brien & E. Plymouth
Dennis Bush R
774  560th St
Cleghorn IA 51014 (IA)
dennis.bush@legis.iowa.gov

District 05 - West, Central Plymouth & North Woodbury
Thomas Jeneary R  
1501 Schafer Ave
LeMars IA 51031 (IA)
tjeneary4housedist5@gmail.com

District 06 - Morningside, Sgt. Bluff & W. Woodbury
Jacob Bossman R
2650 S. Cedar St
Sioux City IA 51106 (IA)
jacob.bossman@legis.iowa.gov

District 13 - Sioux City Northside and Eastside
Chris Hall D
3800 Glen Oaks Blvd Apt. 94
Sioux City IA 51104 (IA)
chris.hall@legis.iowa.gov

District 14 -Sioux City Westside and Northside
Steve Hansen D
3669 Lindenwood St
Sioux City IA 51104 (IA)
steve.hansen@legis.iowa.gov

District 17 - Monona, W. Harrison & S. Woodbury
Matt Windschitl R
222 West Huron Street
Missouri Valley IA 51555 (IA)
matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov

District 18 - W. Crawford (inc Denison), Shelby, E Harrison
Steve Holt R
1430 3rd Ave South
Denison IA 51442 (IA)
Steven.Holt@legis.iowa.gov

Iowa Senate

District 02 - Cherokee, W. Plymouth, O'Brien and Sioux
Jeff Taylor R
348. 4th Ave, SE
Sioux Center, IA 51250 (IA)
jeff.taylor@legis.iowa.gov

District 03 - Morningside, N. Woodbury & Plymouth
James Carlin R
43 Arlington Dr
Sioux City IA 51106 (IA)
james.carlin@legis.iowa.gov

District 07 - Sioux City (except Morningside)
Jackie Smith 
2324 Mohawk Ct
Sioux City IA 51104 (IA)
jasmth435@cableone.net

District 09 - S. Woodbury, Monona, Ida, Denison, W. Crawford, Harrison & Shelby
Jason Schultz R
18 Valley View Circle
Schleswig IA 51461 (IA)
jason.schultz@legis.iowa.gov