Western Iowa Tech Community College
Alumni Association Board

Alumni Association Board

We'd like to thank the following WITCC Alum for volunteering their time and resources to working with the Alumni Association.

Paul Bergmann (President) Agribusiness Technology 1983
Joaquin Alvarez Web Design/Web Programmer/Web Master 2003/2004/2004
Kevin Archer Architectural Construction Engineering Technology 1987
Kolby DeWitt Political Science 2010
Myrah Favors Arts & Sciences 2000
Bea Houston Liberal Arts 1994
Mike Julius Architectural Drafting 1987
Jackie Krueger Dental Assisting 1975
Keith Obermiller Retail Meat Cutting 1984
Wendy Ohl Technical Studies 2015
Marti Reilly Police Science 1981
Douglas Rose Architectural Drafting 1973
Traci Trampe Architectural Construction Engineering Technology 1989