Board of Directors - Western Iowa Tech Community College
Western Iowa Tech Community College
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Western Iowa Tech Community College Board of Directors is comprised of nine members elected from nine districts within the college's six-county service area. The members must be residents of the district from which elected. Each serves a four-year term.

Regular meetings of the Board are generally held on the second Monday of each month. Most meetings are held on the Sioux City campus. Public notices of the meetings are given at least twenty-four hours prior to the meeting. These meetings are open to the public, and all interested parties have the right to be present except when the Board is in closed session.

Dr. Robert Rasmus
Dr. Robert Rasmus
Board President
District III
Sioux City, IA
Robert.Rasmus@witcc.edu
Russell Wray
Russell Wray
Board Vice President
District VIII
Mapleton, IA
Russell.Wray@witcc.edu
Neal Adler
Neal Adler
District I
Le Mars, IA
Neal.Adler@witcc.edu
Michael Hunter
Curt Johnson
District II
Cherokee, IA
Curt.Johnson@witcc.edu
William Lyle
William Lyle
District IV
Sioux City, IA
William.Lyle@witcc.edu
Tricia Sutherland
Tricia Sutherland
District V
Sioux City, IA
Tricia.Sutherland@witcc.edu
Jeremy Ogle
Jeremy Ogle
District VI
Sioux City, IA
Jeremy.Ogle@witcc.edu
Lillyan Rodriguez
Lillyan Rodriguez
District VII
Lawton, IA
Lillyan.Rodriguez@witcc.edu
Derrick Franck
Derrick Franck
District IX
Denison, IA
Derrick.Franck@witcc.edu