Board of Directors - Western Iowa Tech Community College
Western Iowa Tech Community College
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Meetings

Regular meetings of the Board are generally held on the second Monday of each month. Most meetings are held on the Sioux City campus. Public notices of the meetings are given at least twenty-four hours prior to the meeting. These meetings are open to the public, and all interested parties have the right to be present except when the Board is in closed session.

Board Members

The Western Iowa Tech Community College Board of Directors is comprised of nine members elected from nine districts within the college's six-county service area. The members must be residents of the district from which elected. Each serves a four-year term.

Russell Wray
Russell Wray
Board President
District VIII
Mapleton, IA
Russell.Wray@witcc.edu
Tricia Sutherland
Tricia Sutherland
Board Vice President
District V
Sioux City, IA
Tricia.Sutherland@witcc.edu
Neal Adler
Neal Adler
District I
Le Mars, IA
Neal.Adler@witcc.edu
Bill Anderson
Bill Anderson
District II
Cherokee, IA
Bill.Anderson@witcc.edu
Blanca Martinez
Blanca Martinez
District III
Sioux City, IA
Blanca.Martinez@witcc.edu
Linnea Fletcher
Linnea Fletcher
District IV
Sioux City, IA
Linnea.Fletcher@witcc.edu
Jeremy Ogle
Jeremy Ogle
District VI
Sioux City, IA
Jeremy.Ogle@witcc.edu
Al Aymar
Al Aymar
District VII
Sgt. Bluff, IA
Al.Aymar@witcc.edu
Derrick Franck
Derrick Franck
District IX
Denison, IA
Derrick.Franck@witcc.edu
Troy Jasman
Board Treasurer
Troy.Jasman@witcc.edu
Brenda Wright
Board Secretary
Brenda.Wright@witcc.edu